從小啓廸 成就未來

從小啓廸 成就未來

我們的課程

Victoria Playpark提供三種嬰幼兒學前遊戲班課程,著重透過遊戲中學習及鼓勵幼兒探索。孩子可從中發展社交丶情感丶認知丶體能及語言才能。我們鼓勵家長陪同小孩一起出席課堂。家長與教師緊密的關係,有助我們彼此更了解孩子的成長和發展需要。

嬰幼兒

8-12個月

嬰幼兒喜歡以互動交流方式認識世界。置身於充滿愛心的Victoria Playpark環境中,小孩會以信任、好奇心及五感發掘世界。Victoria Playpark的嬰幼兒課程提供各方面以遊戲為本的活動,包括多感遊戲、小手工、音樂、語言、嬰兒按摩、體能活動及社交互動等。Victoria Playpark亦向家長提供育兒心得和建議。

立即報名

查看更多

還原

學步兒

13-24個月

學步兒開始積極探索世界,發展興趣,嘗試各種新事物,會以各種方式溝通,並對他人感到好奇。Victoria Playpark的學步兒課程以遊戲為本,包括講故事、多感遊戲、大小肌肉鍛煉、音樂及小手工等。這些活動激發學步兒的自主及解難能力,對他們在認知、社交及情緒發展方面具有關鍵作用。

立即報名

查看更多

還原

幼兒

25-36個月

當小孩子逐漸長大,溝通技巧亦隨著進步,小孩可參與富創意和想像力的遊戲,他們甚至會主動跟他人互動。Victoria Playpark的幼兒課程以探究學習為本,為小孩提升語言、認知能力、社交技巧、體能以及情緒發展。這一系列有趣的學前遊戲班課程可以訓練幼兒的專注力及記憶力,並建立自信及待人接物的技巧。Victoria Playpark所有教師均鼓勵小孩以尊重及包容的態度對待他人,並幫助小孩培養終生學習的濃厚興趣,為升讀幼稚園作好準備。

立即報名

查看更多

還原

Summer Fun Adventures 暑期活動

2020年7月27日至8月15日

為各年齡層幼兒設計之活動:
8至12個月 – 嬰幼兒透過不同質感的物料、聲音和氣味去感受和探索周遭世界……
1至2歲 – 學步兒將參與以主題形式進行的遊戲活動,挑戰潛能!
2至3歲 – 我們鼓勵幼兒發揮自信,參與自主探索活動!

歡迎所有幼兒參加Victoria Playpark的Summer Fun Adventures暑期活動!在活動中,小朋友將搖身一變成為…..
小小藝術家 – 製作富創意的貝殼裝飾、夏日T恤等。
小小探索家 – 認識海灘和海洋,探究沙、水泡、海洋泡沫等新奇有趣的事物!
小小運動家 – 認識多種可愛的海洋生物,以及鍛煉大小肌肉技能!
小小演藝家 –夏日勁歌熱舞,齊享搖滾Disco狂熱 !

D Mind & the Prince日親子英語PlayTime

Victoria Playpark K11 MUSEA與D Mind & the Prince幼兒英語合作,每逢星期日於K11 MUSEA內的嬰幼兒發展中心提供富趣味性的親子學習活動。

D Mind & the Prince幼兒英語是D Mind Education根據幼兒英語顧問、世界英語學術權威David Crystal教授的專業指導編寫而成的。課程專為父母、準父母、照顧者和0至6歲的嬰幼兒而設。整個課程以有趣互動模式進行,內容涵蓋英語學習、品格教育、文化藝術修養,以及生活和社交技巧訓練,讓你和寶寶獲得一流的學習體驗。

D Mind & the Prince幼兒英語系列的團隊設計了富感官刺激、互動性強的親子英語PlayTime活動,促進寶寶以日常英語與導師和同伴溝通互動的能力。

D Mind & the Prince嬰幼兒英語PlayTime

適合年齡﹕10至18個月

透過沉浸式、富趣味性的遊戲活動,讓嬰幼兒掌握與他們生活息息相關的英語詞彙,例如身體部位、顏色、形狀等;在活動過程中,幼兒透過與老師和同伴的互動,改善社交技巧。

D Mind & the Prince學步兒英語PlayTime

適合年齡﹕18至24個月

透過沉浸式、富趣味性的遊戲活動進一步擴大學步兒的詞彙量,讓他們認識更多日常英語詞彙,例如:動物、圖案、家品和天氣等,從而建立更有效的溝通技巧,以及鍛練生活所需的解難能力。

D Mind & the Prince幼兒英語PlayTime

適合年齡﹕2至3歲半

通過進階、豐富的互動遊戲活動,讓幼兒置身於不同的社交情境中,應用和鞏固所學會的英語溝通技巧,為升讀幼稚園做好準備。

條款及細則立即購票

Bright from the Start

Bright from the Start

Our Programmes

Victoria Playpark offers three infant and toddler playgroup programmes that harness play-based learning to nurture children’s social, emotional, cognitive, physical and language skills. We ask parents to attend each session, as the partnership between parents and teachers creates a vital support network that advances each child’s development.

Infant

8-12 months

Infants learn about the world through social interactions. In the nurturing Victoria Playpark environment, infants will respond to the world through trust-based curiosity and their five senses. Victoria Playpark’s play-based activities center on multisensory play, art, music, language, baby massage, physical activities and social interaction. Victoria Playpark also offers critical parenting tips and suggestions.

Enrol now

Read More

Read Less

Toddler

13-24 months

Children begin to explore the world at this age, developing interests, trying new things, communicating in different ways and exhibiting an awareness of others. Victoria Playpark’s toddler programme is play-based, comprising storytelling, multisensory play, fine and gross motor development and both music and art classes. The activities, which inspire toddlers’ independence and problem-solving skills, play an important role in their cognitive, social and emotional development.

Enrol now

Read More

Read Less

Big Kid

25-36 months

As children grow, they rely on more sophisticated modes of communication, engage in creative and imaginative play and initiate interaction with others. The Victoria Playpark big kid programme delivers inquiry-based learning to enhance children’s language, cognitive and social skills, physical fitness and emotional development. The exciting range of activities on offer work to improve concentration and memory, build self-confidence and develop appropriate social interaction. The teaching staff at Victoria Playpark encourage children to be respectful and hospitable to others, build a foundation for a lifelong love of learning and prepare children for a smooth transition to pre-nursery instruction.

Enrol now

Read More

Read Less

Summer Fun Adventures

July 27 – August 15, 2020

8-12 month Infants will explore the world around them with a variety of materials, textures, sounds and smells…
1-2 year old Toddlers will be introduced to theme-based activities to challenge their skill sets!
2-3 year old Big Kids will be encouraged to independently explore activities with confidence!

Stay Cool and Join us for “Summer Fun Adventures”!

Calling all infants, toddlers and big kids to become:

Little Artists: Get creative and crafty decorating shells, summer t-shirts and more…..

Little Explorers: Explore the sand, bubble and ocean foam and all things related to the beach and sea!

Little Movers: Enhance fine and gross motor skills while learning about different sea animals!

Little Groovers: Rock N Roll Disco fever — dancing and singing to summer tunes galore…

And much more…

Read More

Read Less

PlayTime with D Mind & the Prince

Parent-Child Learning Activities at K11 MUSEA on Sundays

Victoria Playpark K11 MUSEA and D Mind & the Prince are partnering to offer fun and engaging parent-child learning programmes on Sundays at K11 MUSEA.

Designed by D Mind Education, D Mind & the Prince (D&P) is suitable for parents, caregivers, parents-to-be and all infants and children from 0 to 6. The dynamic instructional programme integrates English language learning, character building, art appreciation and essential life and social skills. Developed under the guidance of Prof. David Crystal, a world-renowned expert on English language and linguistics, D Mind & the Prince provides an excellent educational experience for you and your little ones.

D Mind & the Prince is offering a series of fun and interactive language activities for infants and toddlers based on the D&P English Programme. The multi-sensory activities inspire little ones to interact with their peers and teachers, and to learn how to communicate and socialize effectively using everyday English.

Baby Playtime with D Mind & the Prince

Suitable age: 10-18 months

Immersed in fun activities, infants will acquire new vocabulary relevant to their life experience, e.g. parts of the body, colours, shapes. The infants will also build and improve their social skills through interaction with peers and teachers.

Toddler PlayTime with D Mind & the Prince

Suitable age: 18 to 24 months

Toddlers continue to expand their everyday vocabulary relating to animals, patterns, household items and the weather, building necessary life skills to handle everyday tasks.

Kid PlayTime with D Mind & the Prince

Suitable age: 2 to 3.5 years old

Through more advanced, elaborate and interactive D Mind & the Prince lessons, little ones will use their newly acquired English communication skills in various social situations,

Terms & ConditionsBook Now